1. Thursday 16 Oct 2014 Oslo Folketeateret
  2. Saturday 18 Oct 2014 Stockholm Cirkus
  3. Sunday 19 Oct 2014 Stavanger Konserthus
  4. Monday 20 Oct 2014 Antwerp Stadsschouwburg
  5. Tuesday 21 Oct 2014 Trondheim Olavshallen
  6. Wednesday 22 Oct 2014 Utrecht Tivoliredenburg
  7. Friday 24 Oct 2014 Helsinki Kulttuuritalo
  8. Sunday 26 Oct 2014 Reykjavik Harpa
  9. Monday 27 Oct 2014 Copenhagen Imperial
  10. Tuesday 28 Oct 2014 Gothenburg Lorensbergteatern
  11. Wednesday 29 Oct 2014 Bergen Grieghallen

New website coming soon